Our People

PARTNERS
Ross Knight-WEB-6549-947

ROSS KNIGHT

Partner
LLB/LL.M University of Auckland
Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8678
Mobile: + 64 21 778 160
Email: ross.knight@tgtlegal.com




p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Juliet Moses-WEB-4741-477

JULIET MOSES
Partner
LLB (Hons) University of Auckland
BCom University of Auckland
Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8680
Mobile: + 64 21 944 628
Email: juliet.moses@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Richard Taylor-WEB-5381-769

RICHARD TAYLOR
Partner
LLB University of Auckland
BCom University of Auckland
ACIS
Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8666
Mobile: + 64 21 777 366
Email: richard.taylor@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Pravir Tesiram-WEB-1716-799

PRAVIR TESIRAM
Partner
LLB University of Auckland
LLM University of Toronto
Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8672
Mobile: + 64 21 638 763
Email: pravir.tesiram@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg Download Vcard
SOLICITORS
Stephen Law-WEB-4537-769

STEPHEN LAW
Senior Associate
LLB (Hons) Victoria University of Wellington
BCA Victoria University of Wellington
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8679
Email: stephen.law@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Fiona King-WEB-5043-866

FIONA KING
Senior Associate
LLB (Hons) University of Auckland
MA (Hons) University of Auckland
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8685
Email: fiona.king@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Tracy-Select-5320-229

TRACY CHUBB
Senior Associate
LLB University of Auckland
BA University of Auckland
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8673
Email: tracy.chubb@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Elizabeth Heaney-WEB-4905-18

ELIZABETH HEANEY
Senior Solicitor

LLB (Hons) University of Auckland
BA University of Auckland
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8602
Email: elizabeth.heaney@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Rachel Tan-WEB-5507-606

RACHEL TAN
Senior Solicitor

LLB (Hons) University of Auckland
BCom University of Auckland
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8601
Email: rachel.tan@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Greg Ambler-WEB-6920-305

GREGORY AMBLER
Senior Solicitor

LLB University of Otago
BA (Hons) University of Otago
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8667
Email: greg.ambler@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Zoe Ellwood-WEB-6873-119

ZOE ELLWOOD
Senior Solicitor
LLB (Hons) University of Auckland
BA University of Auckland
ATCL (Speech and Drama) Trinity College London
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8682
Email: zoe.ellwood@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Daniel McLaughlin-5835-514

DANIEL MCLAUGHLIN
Senior Solicitor
LLB University of Canterbury
BA University of Canterbury
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8603
Email: daniel.mclaughlin@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Lucy Moyle-WEB-6260-359

LUCY MOYLE
Solicitor
BA/LLB University of Otago
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8687
Email: lucy.moyle@tgtlegal.com



p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Erin Lawson-WEB-7157-666

ERIN LAWSON
Graduate Law Clerk
LLB (Hons) University of Auckland
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8686
Email: erin.lawson@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg Download Vcard
LEGAL EXECUTIVES
Marlise Steyn-WEB-5257-624

MARLISE STEYN
Legal Executive
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8663
Email: marlise.steyn@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Angela Mills-WEB-87531

ANGELA MILLS
Legal Executive
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8675
Email: angela.mills@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg Download Vcard
TRUST EXECUTIVES
Katharine Auld-WEB-6346-630

KATHARINE AULD
Trust Executive
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8675
Email: katharine.auld@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg Download Vcard
MANAGEMENT TEAM
Robyn Beresford-WEB-6779-337

ROBYN BERESFORD
Practice Manager
Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8689
Email: robyn.beresford@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Amanda Li-WEB-5719-123

AMANDA LI
Finance and Accounts Manager
BMS University of Waikato
Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8677
Email: amanda.li@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Tracy Owen-WEB-6469-314

TRACY OWEN
Professional Development Lawyer
LLB Victoria University of Wellington
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8684
Email: tracy.owen@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Contact us
+64 9 920 8660
South British Insurance Company Limited Building
Level 7
3-13 Shortland Street
Auckland 1140
New Zealand