Our People

PARTNERS
   
Ross Knight-WEB-6549-947 Juliet Moses-WEB-4741-477 Richard Taylor-WEB-5381-769
ROSS KNIGHT
Partner
LLB/LL.M University of Auckland

Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8678
Mobile: + 64 21 778 160
Email: ross.knight@tgtlegal.com




p_3.jpg Download Vcard
JULIET MOSES
Partner
LLB(Hons) University of Auckland

BCom University of Auckland
Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8680
Mobile: + 64 21 944 628
Email: juliet.moses@tgtlegal.com



p_3.jpg Download Vcard
RICHARD TAYLOR
Partner
LLB University of Auckland

BCom University of Auckland
ACIS
Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8666
Mobile: + 64 21 777 366
Email: richard.taylor@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Pravir Tesiram-WEB-1716-799    
PRAVIR TESIRAM
Partner
LLB University of Auckland

LLM University of Toronto
Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8672
Mobile: + 64 21 638 763
Email: pravir.tesiram@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
   
SOLICITORS
   
Stephen Law-WEB-4537-769 Fiona King-WEB-5043-866 Tracy-Select-5320-229
STEPHEN LAW
Senior Associate
LLB(Hons) Victoria University of Wellington

BCA Victoria University of Wellington
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8679
Email: stephen.law@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
FIONA KING
Senior Associate
LLB(Hons) University of Auckland

MA(Hons) University of Auckland
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8685
Email: fiona.king@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
TRACY CHUBB
Senior Associate
LLB University of Auckland
BA University of Auckland

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8673
Email: tracy.chubb@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Elizabeth Heaney-WEB-4905-18 Rachel Tan-WEB-5507-606 Greg Ambler-WEB-6920-305
ELIZABETH HEANEY
Senior Solicitor

LLB(Hons) University of Auckland

BA University of Auckland
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8602
Email: elizabeth.heaney@tgtlegal.com



p_3.jpg Download Vcard
RACHEL TAN
Senior Solicitor

LLB(Hons) University of Auckland

BCom University of Auckland
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8601
Email: rachel.tan@tgtlegal.com



p_3.jpg Download Vcard
GREGORY AMBLER
Senior Solicitor

LLB University of Otago

BA (Hons) University of Otago
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8667
Email: greg.ambler@tgtlegal.com



p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Zoe Ellwood-WEB-6873-119 Daniel McLaughlin-5835-514 Tracy Owen-WEB-6469-314
ZOE ELLWOOD
Solicitor
LLB(Hons) University of Auckland

BA University of Auckland
ATCL (Speech and Drama) Trinity College London
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8682
Email: zoe.ellwood@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
DANIEL MCLAUGHLIN
Solicitor
LLB University of Canterbury
BA University of Canterbury

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8603
Email: daniel.mclaughlin@tgtlegal.com




p_3.jpg Download Vcard
TRACY OWEN
Professional Development Lawyer
LLB Victoria University of Wellington

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8684
Email: tracy.owen@tgtlegal.com





p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Lucy Moyle-WEB-6260-359 Erin Lawson-WEB-7157-666  
LUCY MOYLE
Graduate Law Clerk
B.A/LLB University of Otago

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8687
Email: lucy.moyle@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
ERIN LAWSON
Graduate Law Clerk
LLB (Hons) University of Auckland

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8686
Email: erin.lawson@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
 
LEGAL EXECUTIVES
   
Mark-WEB-1504-359    
MARK JONES
Senior Legal Executive
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8688

Email: mark.jones@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg Download Vcard
   
TRUST ADMINISTRATORS
 
 
Marlise Steyn-WEB-5257-624 Katharine Auld-WEB-6346-16  
MARLISE STEYN
Trust Administrator
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8663

Email:marlise.steyn@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg Download Vcard
KATHARINE AULD
Trust Executive
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8675

Email: katharine.auld@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg Download Vcard
 
MANAGEMENT TEAM
   
Jonathan Boswell-WEB-4438-991 Amanda Li-WEB-5719-123 Robyn Beresford-WEB-6779-337
JONATHAN BOSWELL
CEO
LLB Victoria University of Wellington

MCE University of Auckland
Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8662
Mobile: + 64 21 638 600
Email: jonathan.boswell@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
AMANDA LI
Finance and Accounts Manager
BMS University of Waikato

Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8677
Email: amanda.li@tgtlegal.com




p_3.jpg Download Vcard
ROBYN BERESFORD
Solutions Manager

Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8689
Email: robyn.beresford@tgtlegal.com





p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Maxine Conroy-WEB-6063-936    
MAXINE CONROY
Litigation Manager
LLB Victoria University of Wellington

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8668
Email: maxine.conroy@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
   
Contact us
+64 9 920 8660
South British Insurance Company Limited Building
Level 7
3-13 Shortland Street
Auckland 1140
New Zealand