Our People

PARTNERS
Pravir Tesiram-WEB-1716-799

PRAVIR TESIRAM
Partner
LLB University of Auckland
LLM University of Toronto
Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8672
Mobile: + 64 21 638 763
Email: pravir.tesiram@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Juliet Moses-WEB-4741-477

JULIET MOSES
Partner
LLB (Hons) University of Auckland
BCom University of Auckland
Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8680
Mobile: + 64 21 944 628
Email: juliet.moses@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Richard Taylor-WEB-5381-769

RICHARD TAYLOR
Partner
LLB University of Auckland
BCom University of Auckland
ACIS
Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8666
Mobile: + 64 21 777 366
Email: richard.taylor@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg Download Vcard
SOLICITORS
Stephen Law-WEB-4537-769

STEPHEN LAW
Senior Associate
LLB (Hons) Victoria University of Wellington
BCA Victoria University of Wellington
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8679
Email: stephen.law@tgtlegal.com
Fiona King-WEB-5043-866

FIONA KING
Senior Associate
LLB (Hons) University of Auckland
MA (Hons) University of Auckland
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8685
Email: fiona.king@tgtlegal.com
Greg Ambler-WEB-6920-305

GREGORY AMBLER
Senior Solicitor

LLB University of Otago
BA (Hons) University of Otago
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8667
Email: greg.ambler@tgtlegal.com
Zoe Ellwood-WEB-6873-119

ZOE ELLWOOD
Senior Solicitor
LLB (Hons) University of Auckland
BA University of Auckland
ATCL (Speech and Drama) Trinity College London
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8682
Email: zoe.ellwood@tgtlegal.com
Daniel McLaughlin-5835-514

DANIEL MCLAUGHLIN
Senior Solicitor
LLB University of Canterbury
BA University of Canterbury
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8603
Email: daniel.mclaughlin@tgtlegal.com
Ardra Swaraj-WEB-4596-125

ARDRA SWARAJ
Solicitor
LLB University of Auckland
BComm University of Auckland
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8601
Email: ardra.swaraj@tgtlegal.com
SUZANNE SMITH-0635 WEB-633

SUZANNE SMITH

Solicitor
LLB University of Wellington
BComm University of Auckland
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8684
Email: suzanne.smith@tgtlegal.com
MAYSIE CHAN-0764 WEB-522

MAYSIE CHAN
Solicitor
LLB University of Auckland
BA University of Auckland
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8673
Email: maysie.chan@tgtlegal.com
LEGAL EXECUTIVE
 
TRUST EXECUTIVE
Marlise Steyn-WEB-5257-624

MARLISE STEYN
Legal Executive
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8663
Email: marlise.steyn@tgtlegal.com
COLETTE ROHLOFF-0527 WEB-273

COLETTE ROHLOFF
Legal Executive
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8663
Email: colette.rohloff@tgtlegal.com
Katharine Auld-WEB-6346-630

KATHARINE AULD
Trust Executive
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8675
Email: katharine.auld@tgtlegal.com
MANAGEMENT TEAM
Robyn Beresford-WEB-6779-337

ROBYN BERESFORD
Practice Manager
Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8689
Email: robyn.beresford@tgtlegal.com
Devina Monsinger-WEB-3107-29

DEVINA MONSINGER
Finance & Accounts Manager
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8677
Email: devina.monsinger@tgtlegal.com
Contact us
+64 9 920 8660
South British Insurance Company Limited Building
Level 7
3-13 Shortland Street
Auckland 1140
New Zealand