Solicitors



Stephen Law STEPHEN LAW
Senior Associate
LLB(Hons) Victoria University of Wellington
BCA Victoria University of Wellington

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8679
Email: stephen.law@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg  Download Vcard
   
Fiona King FIONA KING
Senior Solicitor

MA(Hons) / LLB(Hons), University of Auckland

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8685
Email: fiona.king@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg  Download Vcard
   
Dominique Bonn DOMINIQUE BONN
Admitted as a Solicitor of the Senior Courts of England and Wales (non-practising)
LLB (Hons) University of Durham
Postgraduate Diploma in Legal Practice (LPC), University of Oxford & Oxford Brookes
LLM (Tax Law) (Distinction) University of London, Queen Mary College

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8673
Email: dominique.Bonn@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg  Download Vcard
   
Elizabeth Heaney ELIZABETH HEANEY
Solicitor

LLB(Hons) University of Auckland
BA University of Auckland

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8602
Email: elizabeth.heaney@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg  Download Vcard
   
Rachel Tan RACHEL TAN
Solicitor
LLB(Hons) University of Auckland
BCom University of Auckland

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8601
Email:  rachel.tan@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg  Download Vcard
   
Jessie Rose JESSIE ROSE
Solicitor
LLB(Hons) University of Otago
BA University of Otago

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8686
Email:jessie.rose@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg  Download Vcard
   
Zoe Ellwood ZOE ELLWOOD
Solicitor
LLB(Hons) University of Auckland
BA University of Auckland
ATCL (Speech and Drama) Trinity College London

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8682
Email: zoe.ellwood@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg  Download Vcard
   
Daniel DANIEL MCLAUGHLIN
Solicitor

LLB University of Canterbury
BA University of Canterbury

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8603
Email: daniel.mclaughlin@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg  Download Vcard
   
Tracy Owen TRACY OWEN
Professional Development Lawyer

LLB, Victoria University of Wellington

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8684
Email:  tracy.owen@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg  Download Vcard
   
Contact us
+64 9 920 8660
South British Insurance Company Limited Building
Level 7
3-13 Shortland Street
Auckland 1140
New Zealand