Solicitors



Stephen Law-WEB-4537-769 STEPHEN LAW
Senior Associate
LLB(Hons) Victoria University of Wellington
BCA Victoria University of Wellington

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8679
Email: stephen.law@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg  Download Vcard
   
Fiona King-WEB-5043-866 FIONA KING
Senior Associate

MA(Hons) / LLB(Hons), University of Auckland

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8685
Email: fiona.king@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg  Download Vcard
   
Dominique Bonn-WEB-4877-580 DOMINIQUE BONN
Senior Solicitor
LLB (Hons) University of Durham
Postgraduate Diploma in Legal Practice (LPC), University of Oxford & Oxford Brookes
LLM (Tax Law) (Distinction) University of London, Queen Mary College

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8673
Email: dominique.Bonn@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg  Download Vcard
   
Elizabeth Heaney-WEB-4905-18 ELIZABETH HEANEY
Senior Solicitor

LLB(Hons) University of Auckland
BA University of Auckland

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8602
Email: elizabeth.heaney@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg  Download Vcard
   
 Jessie Rose-Select-5811-40
JESSIE ROSE
Senior Solicitor
LLB(Hons) University of Otago
BA University of Otago

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8686
Email:jessie.rose@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg  Download Vcard
   
Rachel Tan-WEB-5507-606 RACHEL TAN
Solicitor
LLB(Hons) University of Auckland
BCom University of Auckland

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8601
Email:  rachel.tan@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg  Download Vcard
   
Zoe Ellwood-WEB-6873-119 ZOE ELLWOOD
Solicitor
LLB(Hons) University of Auckland
BA University of Auckland
ATCL (Speech and Drama) Trinity College London

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8682
Email: zoe.ellwood@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg  Download Vcard
   
Daniel McLaughlin-5835-951 DANIEL MCLAUGHLIN
Solicitor

LLB University of Canterbury
BA University of Canterbury

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8603
Email: daniel.mclaughlin@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg  Download Vcard
   
Tracy Owen-WEB-6469-314 TRACY OWEN
Professional Development Lawyer

LLB, Victoria University of Wellington

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8684
Email:  tracy.owen@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg  Download Vcard
   
Lucy Moyle-WEB-6260-359 LUCY MOYLE
Graduate Law Clerk

LLB University of Otago

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8687
Email:  lucy.moyle@tgtlegal.com

p_3.jpg  Download Vcard
Contact us
+64 9 920 8660
South British Insurance Company Limited Building
Level 7
3-13 Shortland Street
Auckland 1140
New Zealand