Our People

PARTNERS
   
Pravir Tesiram Richard Taylor Juliet Moses
PRAVIR TESIRAM
Partner
LLB University of Auckland

LLM University of Toronto
Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8672
Mobile: + 64 21 638 763
Email: pravir.tesiram@tgtlegal.com



p_3.jpg Download Vcard
RICHARD TAYLOR
Partner
LLB University of Auckland

BCom University of Auckland
ACIS
Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8666
Mobile: + 64 21 777 366
Email: richard.taylor@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
JULIET MOSES
Partner
LLB(Hons) University of Auckland

BCom University of Auckland
Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8680
Mobile: + 64 21 944 628
Email: juliet.moses@tgtlegal.com



p_3.jpg Download Vcard
SOLICITORS
   
Stephen Law Fiona King Dominique Bonn
STEPHEN LAW
Senior Associate
LLB(Hons) Victoria University of Wellington

BCA Victoria University of Wellington
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8679
Email: stephen.law@tgtlegal.com



p_3.jpg Download Vcard
FIONA KING
Senior Solicitor
LLB(Hons) University of Auckland

MA(Hons) University of Auckland
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8685
Email: fiona.king@tgtlegal.com



p_3.jpg Download Vcard
DOMINIQUE BONN
Senior Solicitor
LLB (Hons) University of Durham
LPC, University of Oxford & Oxford Brookes
LLM (Tax Law) (Distinction) University of London, Queen Mary College
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8673
Email: dominique.Bonn@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Elizabeth Heaney Rachel Tan Jessie Rose
ELIZABETH HEANEY
Solicitor

LLB(Hons) University of Auckland

BA University of Auckland
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8602
Email: elizabeth.heaney@tgtlegal.com



p_3.jpg Download Vcard
RACHEL TAN
Solicitor

LLB(Hons) University of Auckland

BCom University of Auckland
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8601
Email: rachel.tan@tgtlegal.com



p_3.jpg Download Vcard
JESSIE ROSE
Solicitor
LLB(Hons) University of Otago

BA University of Otago
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8686
Email: jessie.rose@tgtlegal.com



p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Zoe Ellwood Daniel Resized Tracy Owen
ZOE ELLWOOD
Solicitor
LLB(Hons) University of Auckland

BA University of Auckland
ATCL (Speech and Drama) Trinity College London
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8682
Email: zoe.ellwood@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
DANIEL MCLAUGHLIN
Solicitor
LLB University of Canterbury
BA University of Canterbury

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8603
Email: daniel.mclaughlin@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
TRACY OWEN
Professional Development Lawyer
LLB Victoria University of Wellington

Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8684
Email: tracy.owen@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
TRUST ADMINISTRATORS
 
 
Katharine resized Marlise Steyn  
KATHARINE AULD
Trust Executive
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8675

Email: katharine.auld@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
MARLISE STEYN
Trust Administrator
Direct Phone: +64 9 920 8663

Email:marlise.steyn@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
 
MANAGEMENT TEAM
   
Jonathan Boswell Amanda Li Robyn Beresford
JONATHAN BOSWELL
CEO
LLB Victoria University of Wellington

MCE University of Auckland
Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8662
Mobile: + 64 21 638 600
Email: jonathan.boswell@tgtlegal.com


p_3.jpg Download Vcard
AMANDA LI
Finance and Accounts Manager
BMS University of Waikato

Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8677
Email: amanda.li@tgtlegal.com




p_3.jpg Download Vcard
ROBYN BERESFORD
Solutions Manager

Direct Phone: + 64 9 920 8689
Email: robyn.beresford@tgtlegal.com





p_3.jpg Download Vcard
Contact us
+64 9 920 8660
South British Insurance Company Limited Building
Level 7
3-13 Shortland Street
Auckland 1140
New Zealand